Child pages
  • 2015 Approval Unit Contact List
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

HL Approval Units List


 

HL LibraryNameEmail
BakerElke Piontekepiontek@hbs.edu
BakerEliza Brownebrown@hbs.edu
DesignKaren Kittredgekkittred@gsd.harvard.edu
DesignArtys Kozbialakozbial@gsd.harvard.edu
DivinityBernadette Perraultbernadette_perrault@harvard.edu
DivinityFelicia Share fshare@hds.harvard.edu
DivinityDouglas Graggdgragg@hds.harvard.edu
HCL FinanceMargaret Bensonmargaretbenson@fas.harvard.edu
HL FinanceKelly Russokelly_russo@harvard.edu
HL FinanceJill Hillerjill_hiller@harvard.edu
HL FinanceEllen Greeneellen_greene@harvard.edu
ITSNoelle Ryannoelle_ryan@harvard.edu
ITSDaryl Boonedboone@fas.harvard.edu
ITSEmily Scudderescudder@gsd.harvard.edu
ITSDanielle Adamsadams3@fas.harvard.edu
ITSLars Klintklint@fas.harvard.edu
ITSJoe Gabrieljoseph_gabriel@harvard.edu
ITSIsabel Quintanaquintana@fas.harvard.edu
ITSJane Skoricskoric@fas.harvard.edu
ITSAnn Heintzafheintz@fas.harvard.edu
ITSJamie McAllister-Grandejgrande@fas.harvard.edu
ITSLauren Syerlsyer@fas.harvard.edu
ITSNancy Hallockhallock@fas.harvard.edu
ITSLinda Anastasialanastas@fas.harvard.edu
KennedyLeslie Donnellleslie_donnell@harvard.edu
KennedyHeather McMullenheather_mcmullen@harvard.edu
HL FinanceEdmund Tametam@law.harvard.edu
LawCaroline Walterscwalters@law.harvard.edu
LTSMaureen O'Drisceoilmaureen@hulmail.harvard.edu
LTSEmily Singleyemily_singley@harvard.edu

 

Non-HL Approval Units Contact List


Non-HL libraryNameEmail
BerensenMichael Rockemrocke@itatti.harvard.edu
BerensenAmanda Smithamanda_smith@harvard.edu
FungFun Yee Lauflau@fas.harvard.edu
DCJKazuko Sakaguchisakaguch@fas.harvard.edu
FungIsabella Lauilau@fas.harvard.edu
FungKaren Christopherchristop@fas.harvard.edu
FungHugh Truslowtruslow@fas.harvard.edu
Dumbarton OaksSarah Pomerantzpomerantzs@doaks.org
GutmanNoelle will email a name 
HoughtonMegan McNiffmmcniff@fas.harvard.edu
Center for Hellenic StudiesThomas Wrightttwright@chs.harvard.edu
Center for Hellenic StudiesErika Bainbridgebainbrid@chs.harvard.edu

McKay

Martha Woosterwooster@seas.harvard.edu
McKayWill Graveswlgraves@fas.harvard.edu
CountwayElizabeth Buesoebueso@hms.harvard.edu
SchlesingerDebbie Funkhouserdfunkhouser@radcliffe.harvard.edu
Ukranian Research InstituteOlha Aleksicoaleksic@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

  • No labels